top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts
  • Buford B. Brown

2018 CCC Field Revealed! Teams from California, Arizona, Georgia & Washington Set to do Battle

Skyview Storm (WA), 2017 CCC Champions

SALEM, OR - Friday, November 27, 2018 - The 2018 Capitol City Classic has announced its field for the 4th Annual event this December 18-22 at Willamette University.

The 12 Oregon teams:

Cleveland Warriors

Corvallis Spartans

Crook County Cowboys

Dallas Dragons

LaSalle Falcons

Lincoln Cardinals

Mt. View Cougars

North Salem Vikings

Roosevelt Roughriders

Sprague Olympians

Tigard Tigers

Wilsonville Wildcats

The 4 Out-of-State Teams:

Centennial Huskies (Corona, CA)

Dutchtown Bulldogs (Hampton, GA)

Higley Knights (Gilbert, AZ)

Liberty Patriots (Renton, WA)

The tournament bracket is expected to be released on or about Friday, November, 30. Tickets are on sale now at

bottom of page